Robotics Laboratory

Department of Computer Science | Iowa State University

People

Dr.Yan-Bin Jia

207 Atanasoff
515-294-2577
jia@iastate.edu


Marcelo Abrantes, B.S. student (EE/Math)

116B Atanasoff
mcga@iastate.edu


Matthew Gardner, Ph.D. student (CS)

B.S., University of California, Irvine, 2014
116B Atanasoff
mattga@iastate.edu


Zachary Glanz, M.S. student (CS)

116B Atanasoff
zaglanz@iastate.edu


Prajjwal Jamdagni, Ph.D. student (CS)

B.S. (ME), Indian Institute of Technology Patna, India, 2012
M.S. (IT), Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India, 2016
115 Atanasoff
prajjwal@iastate.edu


Xiaoqian Mu, Ph.D. student (CS)

B.S., University of Science and Technology of China, 2015
116B Atanasoff
muxiao@iastate.edu


Shivkarthi Sundar, B.S. student (ME/CS)

116B Atanasoff
ssundar@iastate.edu


Adam Willerth, B.S. student (Math/CS)

116B Atanasoff
willerth@iastate.edu

Yuechuan Xue, Ph.D. student (CS)

B.S., University of Science and Technology of China, 2016
116B Atanasoff
515-520-5545
yuechuan@iastate.edu


Alumni